Melnās piektdienas izpārdošana 90% ATLAIDE
10
DIENAS
08
STUNDAS
12
MINŪTES
44
SEKUNDES

Can I downgrade to free hosting?

Rediģēts:
free downgrade delete

Your Premium or Business package cannot be downgraded to a Free package. You can, however, Delete your Premium/Business account and order a new Free package for it.

IMPORTANT: Make sure you make backups before deleting your account, as all of your files, settings, databases will be removed with the account.

You will be required to re-upload your websites files and your email accounts, as well as emails, will be lost in this process. Keep in mind that emails are not included in backups.
 

  • Neierobežots skaits mājaslapu
  • 24/7 tiešais atbalsts
  • Viegls mājaslapu konstruktors
  • 2X WordPress optimizēts ātrums
  • 30 dienu naudas atgriešanas garantija
Melnās piektdienas izpārdošana
No
0
80
/mēn.
Ietaupi 90%
Sāc tūlīt